SVT Vocal Team Released PINWHEEL MV

Watch: SVT Vocal Team Released PINWHEEL MV


SEVENTEEN’s Vocal Team has now released their beautiful track Pinwheel after the long wait. As well as the music video which is a part of 2017 SEVENTEEN Project series.

Last October 16, at midnight (KST) , the five member Vocal Unit of SEVENTEEN (Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK, and Seungkwan) has triggered the CARATS with an MV for their new song “PinWheel” (바람개비).

This is the fourth and final of SEVENTEEN’s announced unit releases. Which means the next one to be released is an MV for their comeback as a group, which has already been announced. Previously, they released such popular MVs as Don’t Wanna Cry, Healing, BOOMBOOM, and the list goes on.

SVT Vocal Team Released PINWHEEL MV

The first unit release was the Leaders starting things off with “Change Up” MV. Then, Hip Hop team coming in second with “Trauma“. And Performance team released “The 13th Month’s Dance” aka Lilili Yabbay MV just 3 weeks ago.

Meanwhile, Kpop fans are actively voting for their favorites for Asia’s most anticipated awards show 2017 MAMA. You can vote for SEVENTEEN in the Mnet Asian Music Awards categories for best male group, best music video, best dance performance male group and Qoo10 Song of the Year.

After SVT Vocal Team Released PINWHEEL MV, which unit’s MV was your favorite?

Facebook Comments