BTS Comeback Love Yourself Her Track List Is Revealed

BTS Comeback Love Yourself Her Track List:

BTS Finally Revealed The Track List For Love Yourself: Her Album

On September 13, 2017 Big Hit Entertainment revealed the long awaited BTS Love Yourself: Her album track list.

The track list consists of a total of nine songs, including Jimin’s intro Serendipity, Outro called “Her” and a skit, as usual for BTS albums.

[HOT] Order BTS LOVE YOURSELF: Her album here

Noteworthy, this time the skit is nothing else but BTS Billboard Music Awards Top Social Artist winning speech. No wonder, it was a huge milestone for the boys. Including this great achievement into the album is a wonderful idea.

BTS Love Yourself Her album track list:

1: Intro: Serendipity
2: DNA
3: Best Of Me – Collaboration song with The Chainsmokers
4: 보조개 (Dimple)
5: Pied Piper
6: Skit: Billboard Music Award Speech
7: MIC Drop
8: 고민보다 Go (Go Go)
9: Outro: Her
10: + 2 Hidden Tracks (CD)

What’s also interesting, BTS have collaborated with The Chainsmokers Andrew Taggart on one of their songs. Particularly, Best Of Me. Both artists met earlier this year at BBMAs and have spoken about a possible collaboration ever since. They did not make us wait for too long and are about to fulfill their promises this September 18, when BTS album Love Yourself: Her will be officially released.

Love Yourself: Her album is going to be a part of BTS Love Yourself series, presented through highlight reel videos. Similarly to their previous Wings and other eras.

Prior to that BTS has teased us with Love Yourself posters. Then, they have shared Love Yourself Highlight Reel videos. Afterwards, we’ve witness the great countdown on Big Hit website, following the Intro Serendipity, featuring member Jimin, being released. And finally, they uploaded two part concept photos. L and O were 2 first versions to be revealed. Those were followed by V and E concept photos. And finally we got a track list too.

Also it is now reported, that BTS album Love Yourself: Her will have four official versions – L, O, V and E, that were introduced through 4 versions of concept photos of the same name – L,O,V and E.

Meanwhile, BTS has reached yet another milestone. Their Music Video Fire gained 200 million views on YouTube, following the fate of several of their other popular MV’s.

Keep slaying, BTS and good luck with upcoming album promotions!

What do you think of BTS Comeback Love Yourself Her Track List?

See Also: Check out our BTS Merchandise Shop

Facebook Comments