MONSTA X Shine Forever Repackage Hits 500k Views In Three Hours

MONSTA X Shine Forever Repackage

MONSTA X Shine Forever Repackage

The boy group, created through a survival show NO.MERCY, on Mnet in 2015, Monsta X, released “SHINE FOREVER” 1st Repackaged Full Album on June 19, 2017. They posted a new version of SHINE FOREVER Music Video on Starship Entertainment official YouTube channel as a wrap on their The Clan series. It was uploaded at exactly 6 pm KST and a live streaming was done through Naver Vlive app.

[HOT] Order MONSTA X SHINE FOREVER 1st Repackage Album Here

Members, Shownu, Wonho, Minhyuk, Kihyun, Hyungwon, Jooheon and I.M again exhibited their skills and charms as they slayed in the Music Video which made every MONBEBE (Official fandom name) fall in love.

MONSTA X Shine Forever Repackage

The MV is full of emotions wherein Kihyun was blindfolded and there is a car accident scene in the first part. A fighting scene was also included and in the last part, MONSTA X literally shined, as lights glowed around them. The shooting area is also stunning.

MONSTA X Shine Forever Repackage

The MV reached exactly 454,439 views and it is still counting in just three hours. The fans are very impressed and making a buzz in the social media sites with the hashtags #SHINE_FOREVER #MONSTA_X. In less than an hour, MONSTA X claimed the second spot on Hanteo Album Chart and the top spot trending on Melon with the love and support of MONBEBEs.

Monsta X (몬스타엑스) – SHINE FOREVER Track list is composed of 12 songs:

03. Ready or Not
04. 아름다워 (Beautiful)
05. 넘사벽 (Incomparable)
06. 니가 필요해 (Need U)
07. Oi
08. Miss You
09. Calm Down
10. 너만 생각해 (All I Do)
11. 5:14 (Last Page)
12. 넌 어때 (I`ll Be There)

Album songs include various genres, such as Dance, Rap and Hip-Hop.

The album was officially released on June 19, shortly after MONSTA X’ first world tour ‘Beautiful in Seoul’ last 17-18 June at Olympic Hall. Repackaged version includes two new songs, “Shine Forever” and “Gravity”.

Watch MONSTA X Shine Forever Repackage MV here


How did you like MONSTA X Shine Forever Repackage version?

See Also: Monsta X, BTS And EXO Insulted By A Singaporean Blogger Trying To Get Attention
Facebook Comments